Church Staff

Pastor Chris Schmidt

Chris@parrishumc.com

Schmidt Family

Joe & Julie McNaughton

Youth Ministers

McNaughton@ParrishUMC.com

Ethel Pawley

Children’s Minister

Ethel@parrishumc.com

Kimla Miner

Choir Director

miners4x@aol.com

Dr. Jon Godfrey

Director of Worship Arts

jon@parrishumc.com

Pastor Don Burkhardt

Pastor Emeritus

Christy McIlwaine

Music Accompanist

cmcilwaine4@gmail.com

Dawn Kehres

Administative Assistant

Office@parrishumc.com

Lynn Mercer

Records Coordinator

lynn@parrishumc.com

Patricia Hamilton

Counseling Ministry

Phamilton210@outlook.com

Bill Hancock

Treasurer

bill@parrishumc.com

Jason Schultz

Director of Social Media

jasonfromtampa@gmail.com

Justin Powers

Facilities & Grounds

Kerry Shellito

AV Technician