Staff

       
 

Pastor Chris Schmidt
& Family
Chris@parrishumc.com








Joe & Julie McNaughton

Joe & Julie McNaughton
Youth Ministers
McNaughton@ParrishUMC.com


Kimla Miner

Kimla Miner
Choir Director
miners4x@aol.com

 

Pastor Don Burkhardt
Pastor Emeritus

 

 Liz DeLaurier
Administative Assistant
Liz@parrishumc.com

 

 

 Doug Strate
Sound Technician

 
Not Pictured:
*  Justin Powers
    Facilities & Grounds

* Jason Schultz
     Director of Social Media

 

Ethel Pawley

Ethel Pawley
Children's Minister
Ethel@parrishumc.com

 

Jon Godfrey

Dr. Jon Godfrey
Director of Worship Arts
jon@parrishumc.com

 

Christy McIlwaine

Christy McIlwaine
Music Accompanist
cmcilwaine4@gmail.com

 

Lynn Mercer

Lynn Mercer
Records Coordinator
lynn@parrishumc.com

 


 

Bill Hancock
Treasurer
bill@parrishumc.com